Spring Inn Apartment

Our Apartment can accommodate 6 people, when you book the apartment with 8-10 people, you can use an extra bedroom with private bathroom. The apartment has a large terrace, a spacious living room and a well-equipped kitchen with a large oven, steam oven, dishwasher, freezer, large fridge and quooker. There is excellent wifi in the apartment and the rooms are spacious. The modern bathroom contains a double shower

Book

Pictures

Spring Inn Bedroom 4
Spring Inn Bedroom 4
Spring Inn Bedroom 4
Spring Inn Bedroom 4
Spring Inn bedroom 4
Spring Inn bedroom 4
Apartment Toilet
Apartment Toilet
apartment toilet
apartment toilet
Apartment bedroom 1
Apartment bedroom 1
Apartment bedroom 1
Apartment bedroom 1
Apartment bedroom 2
Apartment bedroom 2
Apartment bedroom 2
Apartment bedroom 2
apartment living room
apartment living room
Dining room
Dining room
kitchen
kitchen
living room
living room
dining room
dining room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
corridor
corridor

Book

If you want to book a stay in our apartment, you can book directly via the booking form. The apartment will be reserved for you in the chosen period and can be canceled free of charge up to 2 weeks before arrival. You can also send us a message if you have any further questions

Book

Questions

If you have any questions about our facilities or our offer, please fill in the form below with your question or comment. You can also send us an Email or an whatsapp message directly.

Contact

Where can I find Spring Inn

Spring Inn team

Maarten Hendriks

Maarten Hendriks

I am a fanatical sportsman, family man, handyman and IT person. I already ran many marathons in the Netherlands and was often on the road on my racing bike. After our move to Switzerland in 2013, mountain running, skiing and cross-country skiing were added. In the mountains I am in my element, conquering the height every time, to be able to enjoy the beautiful views afterwards, I can't get enough of that. Yet I still like to get into competition during a road marathon. It's all about the journey, the experience, the enjoyment of sports between and in the mountains..

Follow me on Facebook Instagram Linked In


Maartje Vandewall

I work as a pediatrician at Ärztezentrum Oberhasli, where I enjoy having my practice for children. In between work I also enjoy cycling, running and hiking in the mountains. We live in the mountains to enjoy it. We have 3 children: Imke, Floortje and Nils, all three of whom are involved in Swiss life. We welcome you as a guest in our house in the Haslital and would like to show you our beautiful surroundings.

Follow me on

Maartje Vandewall

Spring Inn

Aareschluchtsstrasse 87G
3860 Schattenhalb
+41(0)767980413
info@spring-inn.ch

Spring Inn Wohnung

Unser Apartment bietet Platz für 6 Personen, wenn Sie das Apartment mit 8-10 Personen buchen, können Sie ein zusätzliches Schlafzimmer mit eigenem Bad nutzen. Die Wohnung verfügt über eine große Terrasse, ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer und eine gut ausgestattete Küche mit großem Backofen, Dampfgarer, Geschirrspüler, Gefrierschrank, großem Kühlschrank und Quooker. Es gibt ausgezeichnetes WLAN in der Wohnung und die Zimmer sind geräumig. Das moderne Badezimmer enthält eine Doppeldusche

Buchen

Bilder

Spring Inn Schlaffzimmer 4
Spring Inn Schlaffzimmer 4
Spring Inn Schlaffzimmer 4
Spring Inn Schlaffzimmer 4
Spring Inn Schlaffzimmer 4
Spring Inn Schlaffzimmer 4
Wohnung Toilette
Wohnung Toilette
Wohnung Toilette
Wohnung Toilette
Wohnung Schlafkammer 1
Wohnung Schlafkammer 1
Wohnung Schlaffzimmer 1
Wohnung Schlaffzimmer 1
Appartement Schlafzimmer 2
Appartement Schlafzimmer 2
Wohnung Schlafzimmer 2
Wohnung Schlafzimmer 2
Wohnung Wohnzimmer
Wohnung Wohnzimmer
Esszimmer
Esszimmer
Küche
Küche
Wohnzimmer
Wohnzimmer
Esszimmer
Esszimmer
Badezimmer
Badezimmer
Badezimmer
Badezimmer
Badezimmer
Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer 3
Schlafzimmer 3
Schlafzimmer 3
Schlafzimmer 3
Korridor
Korridor

Buchen

Wenn Sie einen Aufenthalt in unserem Apartment buchen möchten, können Sie direkt über das Buchungsformular buchen. Das Apartment wird im gewählten Zeitraum für Sie reserviert und kann bis 2 Wochen vor Anreise kostenfrei storniert werden. Sie können uns auch eine Nachricht senden, wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben

Buchen

Fragen

Wenn Sie Fragen zu unseren Anlagen oder unserem Angebot haben, füllen Sie bitte das folgende Formular mit Ihrer Frage oder Ihrem Kommentar aus. Sie können uns auch direkt eine E-Mail oder eine WhatsApp Nachricht senden.

Kontakt

Wo kann ich Spring Inn finden

Spring Inn team

Maarten Hendriks

Maarten Hendriks

Ich bin ein begeisterter Sportler, Familienmensch, Heimwerker und IT-Mensch. Ich bin in den Niederlanden schon viele Marathons gelaufen und war oft mit dem Rennrad unterwegs. Nach unserem Umzug in die Schweiz 2013 kamen Berglauf, Ski und Langlauf hinzu. In den Bergen bin ich in meinem Element, bezwinge jedes Mal die Höhe, um danach die schöne Aussicht genießen zu können, davon kann ich nicht genug bekommen. Trotzdem schaue ich mir bei einem Straßenmarathon gerne die Konkurrenz an. Es geht um die Reise, das Erlebnis, den Spaß am Sport zwischen und in den Bergen..

Folge mir mit Facebook Instagram Linked In


Maartje Vandewall

Ich arbeite als Kinderärztin im Ärztezentrum Oberhasli, wo ich gerne meine Praxis für Kinder habe. Neben der Arbeit fahre ich gerne Rad, laufe und wandere in den Bergen. Wir leben in den Bergen, um es zu genießen. Wir haben 3 Kinder: Imke, Floortje und Nils, die alle drei in das Schweizer Leben eingebunden sind. Wir begrüßen Sie herzlich als Gast in unserem Haus im Haslital und möchten Ihnen unsere schöne Umgebung zeigen.

Folge mir mit

Maartje Vandewall

Spring Inn

Aareschluchtsstrasse 87G
3860 Schattenhalb
+41(0)767980413
info@spring-inn.ch